Field Closures
As of 2:15 pm EDT, Sat Oct 3
  • CCBC - All Fields
  • Cowenton Park - All Fields
  • Gough Park - All Fields
  • Honeygo Park Large grass - lighted field
  • Honeygo Park Small Sided (Across Bridge)
  • Mt. Vista Park - All Fields
  • Nottingham Park - All Fields
  • Perry Hall Park - All Fields
View All Field Locations

Several PHWM Teams Crowned Champions at 2015 OBGC Capital Cup

Four PHWM teams were crowned champions at the 2015 OBGC Capital Cup.  Both U9 girls City teams captured a title as well as the U12 boys Attack and U14 girls Pumas.  The U13 girls Fury were also finalists


U9 City Premier and Classic



U12 Attack


U14 Pumas



Twitter code: